Quick Post

Just a very, very fast post as I am supposed to be getting ready for work & NOT killing my over-active child right now, who by the way, is making me completely nuts with his misbehaviour.  Why is it necessary to throw clothes into the ceiling fan, refuse to put on a clean shirt, insist on wearing socks with holes in the heel so big that the heel is actually sticking right out and be generally a pain in the ass all morning.

You’d think I’d been away or something.

Oh yeah.  I was.  I’ve just come home from Conference for work & it was such a nice break.  I am sooooooooooooooooooo paying for it this morning.  I swear, I am going to need some serious strength to get through the rest of the week.

(I think they actually wonder, what can we do to make Mom’s head spin all the way around this time?)

One thought on “Quick Post

Leave a Reply

