Best Western Rocks

We’re at the BW right now & I have to say – we are having a fantastic time! The boys have played in the salt-water pool which is so great. No ones eyes hurt, my skin isn’t dry, it is nice nice.

Thomas was also excellent, I will try to post pictures later. The train ride was just right, about 20 minutes, although I think Nathan wished it was a little longer. We also went to the Children’s Museum which they love.

And no, chicken-me hasn’t told Mom what is going on yet. I just have to work up the nerve, tonight maybe. I hope so.

We’re off to Tinkertown tomorrow, weather permitting. That’s an amusement park, lots of fun when I was a kid so I hope they like it too.

Wish me luck with Mom tonight. Jeepers I am a sucky.

Leave a Reply

