Baby Steps

We had a great T-ball day yesterday! Eric was right in the middle, batting, throwing and even listening! What an accomplishment for him! Nathan was…..well, he did better. He did some batting and tried to listen to the coach. So, that is a success, and I am going to celebrate it.

Even better, the T-ball coach is also a qualified teacher & she *might* be in Nathan’s school in the fall. I hope so, because he really likes her. More than that, I really like her. I think they’d be a good fit for each other, so I teased & asked how I put in a “request” that she be his E.A.

Oh! And I even caught one of the “line drives”! I am sooooooo not a ball player. T-ball will be my limit, but hey, I caught it!

Leave a Reply

